2017 Workshops Collage Creation

PLEASE NOTE:  accomodations are available

To learn more about upcoming workshops, please visit our website here http://hmsnonesuch.com/workshops-seminars-conferences/learn/ or follow the links below.

JUNE 4 from 9am to 5pm :  Collage Creation  with Rhonda Barrett. REGISTER NOW…   http://hmsnonesuch.com/collage-creation/
JUNE 29 from 1:30pm to 3pm :  Cut & Paste Fun  with Judith Appleton. REGISTER NOW…   http://hmsnonesuch.com/cut-paste-fun/
JULY 29 from 11am to 1pmPlein Air Drawing Excursion  with Sara McKarney.  REGISTER NOW… http://hmsnonesuch.com/plein-air-drawing-workshop/

AUGUST 1 from 10:30am to 4:30pm :  Doodle Your Way to Tangling with Lori St. Clair. REGISTER NOW…    http://hmsnonesuch.com/doodle-your-way-to-tangling/
AUGUST 2 from 1pm to 4pm :  A Field Recording WorkshopExploring the Parrsboro Soundscape  with Scott Smallwood. REGISTER NOW… http://hmsnonesuch.com/exploring-the-soundscape-of-parrsboro/
AUGUST 2 & 3 from 6:30pm to 9pm :  Painting Realism in Watercolour  with Bruce St. Clair. REGISTER NOW…   http://hmsnonesuch.com/painting-realism-in-watercolour/
SEPTEMBER 16 or 17 from 2pm to 4pm :  Plein Air Watercolour Painting with Brian D. Cohen.  REGISTER NOW…   http://hmsnonesuch.com/plein-air-watercolour-painting/

Main & Station Nonesuch
Kickshaws, Residencies, Books
Nonesuch Art Of Paper Awards
PO Box 507
168 Main Street
Parrsboro, Nova Scotia
B0M 1S0